TEAM J.MAK

Jon Makhmaltchi

New York

jon@jmak.com
917.399.6439
Skype:  j.makhospitality

Sue Ferguson

California

sue@jmak.com
203.570.7314

Jeff Sirota

New York

jeff@jmak.com
347.417.3435

Alex Pangelinan

New Zealand

alex@jmak.com
323.522.5323 US
+64 275 310 925 NZ

Bonnie Scott

New York

bonnie@jmak.com

Dolores Bertos

Switzerland

dolores@jmak.com
+41 79 367 58 44

Rob Tourtelot

New York

rob@jmak.com
845.418.5858

CONTACT J.MAK
J.MAK's got your back!
Your message has been received.
We'll get back to you—fast.
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

Stay in the loop with the J.MAK Newsletter:

STARRING